Logo
 Home | Our Bio | Tour Dates
Checkout | My Cart (Your Shopping Cart is Empty)  
Sign Up Here
Join Our Email List
Email:  

Tour Dates

Check out the Rock Art Show at:

Memphis, TN

Friday, July 31 & Saturday, August 1

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Art Village Gallery, 410 South Main St., Memphis, TN

Hours:  Friday, July 31 - 12 noon - 9pm, Saturday, August 1st, 11am - 5pm

____________________________________________________________________

Jasper, Alabama (Birmington area)

Tuesday, August 4 & Wednesday, August 5

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Warehouse 3Nineteen Annex, 201 19th Street West in historic downtown Jasper, AL

Hours:  4pm - 9pm

Sponsored by Oldies 101.5

_________________________________________________________________________

Atlanta, GA (Roswell, GA)

Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring Ron Campbell

Ann Jackson Gallery, 932 Canton Street, Roswell, GA

Hours: 11am - 5pm (Sunday 12 noon - 4pm)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Charlotte, NC

Friday, September 18 - Sunday, September 20

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring Ron Campbell

Charlotte Fine Art Gallery, 7510 Pineville-Matthews Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226

Hours:  10am - 6pm (Sunday 12 noon - 4pm)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Augusta, GA

Tuesday, September 22 - Thursday, September 24

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring Ron Campbell

Gallery on the Row, 1016 Broad Street, Augusta, GA

Hours:  12 noon - 8pm (Thursday 12 noon - 6pm)

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charleston, SC

Friday, September 25 - Sunday, September 27

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring Ron Campbell

Art Mecca of Charleston, 427 King Street, Charleston, SC

Hours:  Friday 12 noon - 6pm, Saturday 9:30am - 7pm, Sunday 11am - 5pm.

___________________________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________


My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Home | Site Map | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | How to Enable Cookies
 
  Powered by Pinnacle Cart - Shopping Cart Software