Logo
 Home | Our Bio | Tour Dates
Checkout | My Cart (Your Shopping Cart is Empty)  
Sign Up Here
Join Our Email List
Email:  

Tour Dates

Check out the Rock Art Show:

Des Moine, IA

Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12

Beatles Cartoon Pop Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Heartland Gallery West, 3330 Westown Parkway,  West Des Moines, IA

Hours:  Friday 12 noon - 6pm, Saturday 10am - 6pm and Sunday, 12 noon - 4pm

_______________________________________________________________________

Iowa City, IA

Tuesday, July 14 - Thursday, July 16

Beatles Cartoon Pop Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Iowa Artisans Gallery, 207 East Washington St, Iowa City, IA

Hours:  12 noon - 8pm

___________________________________________________________

Davenport, IA

Friday, July 17 & Saturday, July 18

Beatles Cartoon Pop Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Bucktown Center for the Arts, 225 E. 2nd St., Davenport, IA

Hours:  Friday, 11am - 6pm and Saturday, 10am - 6pm

_______________________________________________________________

Memphis, TN

Friday, July 31 & Saturday, August 1

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Art Village Gallery, 410 South Main St., Memphis, TN

Hours:  Friday, July 31 - 12 noon - 9pm, Saturday, August 1st, 11am - 5pm

____________________________________________________________________

Atlanta, GA (Roswell, GA)

Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9

Beatles Cartoon Art Show featuring Ron Campbell

Ann Jackson Gallery, 932 Canton Street, Roswell, GA

Hours: 11am - 5pm (Sunday 12 noon - 4pm)

_____________________________________________________________________________


My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Home | Site Map | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | How to Enable Cookies
 
  Powered by Pinnacle Cart - Shopping Cart Software