Logo
 Home | Our Bio | Tour Dates
Checkout | My Cart (Your Shopping Cart is Empty)  
Sign Up Here
Join Our Email List
Email:  

Tour Dates

Check out the Rock Art Show:

Friday, October 3- Sunday, October 5

San Antonio, TX

Beatles Art Show celebrating local concerts by Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr

Special guest: Beatles animator Ron Campbell

Wonderland of the Americas, 4522 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX

Hours: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm (Sunday noon - 6:00 pm)

Sponsored by KZEP Radio

___________________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, October 7 - Thursday, October 9

Austin, TX

Austin Rocks, 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, TX

Ringo Starr Fine Art Show

Hours:  10:00 am - 9:00 pm

____________________________________________________________

Friday, October 10 - Monday, October 13

Dallas, TX

Hard Rock Cafe, 2211 N. Houston St, Dallas, TX (Southern End of Victory Park)

Beatles Art Show celebrating local concerts by Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr

Special guest: Beatles animator Ron Campbell

Hours: TBD

Sponsored by KZPS Radio

____________________________________________________________________________________

Friday, October 17

Biloxi, MS

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Ringo Starr Fine Art Show in conjunction with concert appearance with his All Starr Band

6:30 pm  - 10:30 pm

________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, October 18

Jacksonville, FL

Times Union Center for the Performing Arts

Ringo Starr Fine Art Show in conjunction with His All Starr band concert

7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

___________________________________________________________________________

Friday, November 7 - Sunday, November 9

Baltimore, MD

Location & Hours: TBD

Special guests to be announced.

Sponsored by 100.7 The Bay (WZBA)

_____________________________________________________________________

Friday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 24

Philadelphia, PA

Location & Hours TBD

Special guests, live broadcasts and more

Sponsored by 102.9 WMGK

_______________________________________________________________________________


My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Home | Site Map | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | How to Enable Cookies
 
  Powered by Pinnacle Cart - Shopping Cart Software